Caroline Chehab

Employment counsellor

c.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 223

Camille Mailhot

Employment counsellor

c.mailhot@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 238

Pamela Brown

Employment counsellor

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 233

Camille Leclerc

Employment counsellor

c.leclerc@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 228

Carméllie Paula Auguste

Employment counsellor

cp.auguste@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 237

Please reload

Employment counsellors
Programs / projects
Guidance counsellors

Nadia Keskinbicak

Guidance counsellor

n.keskinbicak@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 251

Please reload

Youth counsellors

Tamar Sarayli

Counsellor for the program On track

t.sarayli@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 249

Julie Daoust

Motivational counsellor

j.daoust@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 235

Karine Chalifoux

Motivational counsellor

k.chalifoux@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 236

Marie-Ève Gosselin

Motivational counsellor

​me.gosselin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 225

Elissa Arif

Motivational counsellor

e.arif@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 226

Please reload

Donia Akl

Employment counsellor - Québec Pluriel

d.akl@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 231

Sam Asmar

Project Manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 232

Benjamin Goldman

Communications Coordinator and Project Manager Assistant

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 250

Luria Boudry

Financial education and employment counsellor- Mes finances mes choix-

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 224

Véronique Dionne

Counsellor project «Viser sa réussite » (Maternity leave)

v.dionne@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 229

Christine St-Pierre

Counsellor project «Viser sa réussite » and school worker (Maternity leave)

c.st-pierre@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 252

Please reload

Board of directors