Employment counsellors

Caroline Chehab

Employment counsellor

c.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 223

Sandrine De Sève

Employment counsellor

s.deseve@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 238

Pamela Brown

Employment counsellor

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 233

Camille Leclerc

Employment counsellor

c.leclerc@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 228

Carméllie Paula Auguste

Employment counsellor

cp.auguste@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 237

Please reload

Programs / projects

Donia Akl

Employment counsellor - Québec Pluriel

d.akl@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 231

Sam Asmar

Project Manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 232

Benjamin Goldman

Communications Coordinator and Project Manager Assistant

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 250

Luria Boudry

Financial education and employment counsellor- Mes finances mes choix-

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 224

Véronique Dionne

Counsellor project "Broaden Your Horizons"

v.dionne@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 229

Christine St-Pierre

Counsellor project "Broaden Your Horizons"

c.st-pierre@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 252

Bethsaidie Adelson

School Community Worker

Please reload

Board of directors

President

Miss Karine Chouinard

Avenue 77 inc.

Community reprensentative

Vice-President

Mister Frédéric Hurtubise

Adult education school Jeanne-Sauvé

Community reprensentative

Treasurer

Mister Nicolas Roy

PME MTL West Island

Community reprensentative

Secretary

Miss Sylvie Boucher

John-Abbott Cegep

Community reprensentative

Please reload

Administrator

Miss Antoinette Scarano

Lester-B. Pearson School Board

Community reprensentative

Administrator

Miss Joy Akl

AJOI

Youth reprensentative