Management

Wave

Yves Picard

General Manager

y.picard@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 245

Nathalie Viel

n.viel@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 222

Deputy General Director

Wave

Cynthia Némorin

Head of Services

c.nemorin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 243

Isabelle Dubreuil

i.dubreuil@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 234

Head of Services

Wave

Yaneth Hernandez

Executive assistant

y.hernandez@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 239

​Julie Clermont

j.clermont@cjelachine.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 244

Sarah Vartian

s.vartian@cjelachine.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 244

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Reception

Keyboard and Mouse

Mikaèle Alexandre

Receptionist

Guidance counsellor

Board of directors
Keyboard and Mouse

Nadia Keskinbicak

Guidance counsellor

n.keskinbicak@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 251

Employment counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse

Marie-Ève Gosselin

Employment counsellor/
School Outreach Worker

me.gosselin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 225

Caroline Chehab

c.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 223

Pamela Brown

Employment counsellor

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 233

Employment counsellor

Keyboard and Mouse

Camille Leclerc

Employment counsellor

c.leclerc@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 228

Sandrine De Sève

Employment counsellor

s.deseve@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 238

Valérie Boisrond

Employment counsellor

v.boisrond@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 259

Youth counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse

Tamar Sarayli

On Track project counsellor

t.sarayli@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 249

Julie Daoust

School Outreach Worker

j.daoust@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 235

Keyboard and Mouse

Karine Chalifoux

School Outreach Worker

k.chalifoux@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 236

Elissa Arif

School Outreach Worker

e.arif@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 226

Keyboard and Mouse

Bethsaidie Adelson

Intervenante communautaire scolaire

Carméllie Paula Auguste

School Outreach Worker

cp.auguste@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 237

Programs & projects

Keyboard and Mouse

Sam Asmar

Project manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 230

Keyboard and Mouse

Christine St-Pierre

Broden Your Horizons project counsellor

c.st-pierre@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 252

Keyboard and Mouse

Véronique Dionne

Broden Your Horizons project counsellor

v.dionne@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 229

Keyboard and Mouse

Luria Boudry

Financial education (My finances, my choice) and employment counsellor

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 224

Programs / projects
Management
Keyboard and Mouse

Donia Akl

Québec Pluriel - Employment counsellor

d.akl@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 231

Communication

Keyboard and Mouse

Benjamin Goldman

Communications, Promotion and Special Projects Coordinator

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 250

Board of directors

Présidente
Miss Karine Chouinard

Avenue 77 inc.

Community representative

 

Vice-président
Mister Frédéric Hurtubise

Adult education school Jeanne-Sauvé

Community representative

 

Trésorier

Mister Nicolas Roy

PME MTL West Island

Community representative

 

Administratrice

Miss Sylvie Boucher

John Abbott Cegep

Community representative

Administratrice

Miss Joy Akl

AJOI

Youth representative

Administrateur

Mister Frédéric Lagacé-Côté

Youth presentative


 

Administrateur

Mister Jean-René Paquette

Paquette & Associés Avocats Inc.

Community representative
 

 

Administratrice

Miss Karine Chalifoux

Carrefour jeunesse-emploi de l’Ouest-de-l’Île

Employee representative

 

Administrateur
Mister Thomas Rhymes

Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Community representative

Contact us : 225-F Hymus blvd, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1G4

Phone: 514 782-0433 - Text message: 438 351-0290 - Email : info@cjeouestile.qc.ca 

© All rights reserved, Carrefour jeunesse emploi de l'Ouest-de-l'île.