Management

Wave
Yves_Picard.png

Yves Picard

General Manager
Responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels (PRP)

y.picard@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 245

Nathalie Viel_edited.jpg

Nathalie Viel

n.viel@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.222

Deputy General Director

Wave
Cynthia_Némorin_edited.jpg

Cynthia Némorin

Head of Services

c.nemorin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.243

Isabelle%20Dubreuil_edited.jpg

Isabelle Dubreuil

i.dubreuil@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 234

Head of Services

Wave
Yaneth_Hernandez.jpg

Yaneth Hernandez

Executive assistant

y.hernandez@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 239

Sarah Vartian_edited.jpg

Sarah Vartian

s.vartian@cjelachine.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 244

Administrative Assistant

Guidance counsellor

Board of directors
Keyboard and Mouse
Nadia Keskinbicak_edited_edited.jpg

Nadia Keskinbicak

Guidance counsellor

n.keskinbicak@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 251

Employment counsellor

Cindy Lebel

Accountant,
Administrative Assistant

Employment counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse
Caroline Chehab.JPG

Caroline Chehab

Employment counsellor

c.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 223

Pamela photo employée.jpg

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 233

Camille%20photo%20employ%C3%A9e%20bw_edi

Pamela Brown

Employment counsellor
School Outreach Worker

(Maternity Leave)

Camille Leclerc

Employment counsellor

c.leclerc@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 228

Keyboard and Mouse
Untitled design (25).png
Marie-Ève_edited.jpg
thumbnail_Image.jpg
Stephanie Lacroix_edited.jpg

Ioanna Korizis

On-Track counselor
Financial Education (MFMC)
Employment counsellor

i.korizis@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 259

Adriana Beben

Employment counsellor
School Outreach Worker

a.beben@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 241

Stéphanie Lacroix

Employment counsellor
School Outreach Worker

s.lacroix@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 249

Marie-Ève Gosselin

Employment counsellor
School Outreach Worker
Financial Education (MFMC)

Antonio.webp

Antonio Neacsu

Employment counsellor

neacsu@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 238

Youth counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse
Julie%20Daoust_edited.jpg

Julie Daoust

School Outreach Worker

j.daoust@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 235

Keyboard and Mouse
Karine Chalifoux.JPG

Karine Chalifoux

School Outreach Worker
Clinical Supervisor

k.chalifoux@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 236

Elissa%20Arif_edited.jpg

Elissa Arif

School Outreach Worker

e.arif@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 226

Keyboard and Mouse
Bethsa%C3%AFdie%20Adelson_edited.jpg

Bethsaidie Adelson

Intervenante communautaire scolaire

Paula photo employée.jpg

Carméllie Paula Auguste

School Outreach Worker

cp.auguste@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 237

Programs & projects

Keyboard and Mouse
Sam Asmar_edited.jpg

Sam Asmar

Project manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.230

Keyboard and Mouse
Véro_edited.jpg

Véronique Dionne

Broden Your Horizons project counsellor

v.dionne@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 229

Keyboard and Mouse
Luria%20Boudry_edited.jpg

Luria Boudry

Employment Counselor
Financial Education (Mes Finances, Mes Choix)
(Maternity Leave)

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 224

Management
Programs / projects
Keyboard and Mouse

Reception

Keyboard and Mouse
personne.png

Daphnée Domingue

Receptionist

Communication

Keyboard and Mouse
Benjamin Goldman.jpg

Benjamin Goldman

Communications, Promotion and Special Projects Coordinator

Project Manager - Entrepreneurship

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 250

Interns

Keyboard and Mouse
personne.png

Marayah Gutierrez

Intern - Youth and Adult Correctional Intervention

Board of directors

President
Ms. Karine Chouinard

Avenue 77 inc.

Community representative

 

Vice-president

Mr. Thomas Rhymes

Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Community representative

 

Tresurer

Ms. Sylvie Boucher

John Abbott Cegep

Community representative

Administrator

Ms. Nathalie Robitaille

PME MTL Ouest-de-l'Île

Community socio-economic representative

Administrator

Mr. Frédéric Lagacé-Côté

Youth presentative


 

Administrator

Mr. Jean-René Paquette

Paquette & Associés Avocats Inc.

Community representative
 

 

Administrator

Ms. Karine Chalifoux

Carrefour jeunesse-emploi de l’Ouest-de-l’Île

Employee representative

 

Administrator
Mr. Ian Gagnon

École secondaire des Sources
Community representative