top of page

Management

Wave
Yves_Picard.png

Yves Picard

General Manager
Responsable de la protection des renseignements personnels (PRP)

y.picard@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 245

Nathalie Viel_edited.jpg

Nathalie Viel

n.viel@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.222

Deputy General Director

Wave
Cynthia_Némorin_edited.jpg

Cynthia Némorin

Head of Services

c.nemorin@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.243

Isabelle%20Dubreuil_edited.jpg

Isabelle Dubreuil

i.dubreuil@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 234

Head of Services

Wave
Yaneth_Hernandez.jpg

Yaneth Hernandez

Executive assistant

y.hernandez@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 239

Sarah Vartian_edited.jpg

Sarah Vartian

s.vartian@cjelachine.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 244

Administrative Assistant

Wave
Cindy Lebel.png

Cindy Lebel

Accountant,
Administrative Assistant

photo A Rodrigue.jpg

Anick Rodrigue

Accountant,
Administrative Support

a.rodrigue@cjelachine.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 232

Guidance counselors

Board of directors
Keyboard and Mouse
Nadia Keskinbicak_edited_edited.jpg

Nadia Keskinbicak

Guidance counselor

n.keskinbicak@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 251

Employment counsellor

Employment counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse
Pamela photo employée.jpg

Pamela Brown

Employment counselor
School Outreach Worker

p.brown@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 233

thumbnail_Image.jpg

Ioanna Korizis

On-Track counselor
Financial Education (MFMC)
Employment counsellor

i.korizis@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 259

J_edited.webp

Josée Proteau

Employment counselor

j.proteau@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 229

Camille Leclerc

Employment counsellor

c.leclerc@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 228

Keyboard and Mouse
Yves Picard (2).webp

Cynthia Sidarous

Employment counselor

c.sidarous@cjeouestile.qc.ca
(514) 782-0433 ext. 223

Samuel_edited.jpg

Samuel Rousseau

Employment counselor

personne.png

Roxana Maria Popescu

Employment counselor

Youth counsellors

Keyboard and Mouse
Karine Chalifoux.JPG

Karine Chalifoux

School Outreach Worker
Clinical Supervisor

k.chalifoux@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 236

235_edited.jpg

Natasha Boffice

School Outreach Worker

n.boffice@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 226

Untitled design (21).png

Geneviève Brien

School Outreach Worker

g.brien@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 237

Catherine.webp

Catherine Lévesque

School Outreach Worker

c.levesque@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 poste 225

235 (1).png

Jean-Philippe Laurier

School Outreach Worker (ICS)

Untitled design (20)_edited_edited.webp

April Ford

School Outreach Worker and Employment Counselor

a.ford@cjeouestile.qc.ca
(514) 782-0433 ext. 235

Programs & projects

Keyboard and Mouse
Sam Asmar_edited.jpg

Sam Asmar

Project manager - Entrepreneurship - Innovation - Volunteering

s.asmar@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext.230

Keyboard and Mouse
Luria%20Boudry_edited.jpg

Luria Boudry

Employment Counselor
Financial Education (Mes Finances, Mes Choix)
(maternity leave)

l.boudry@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 224

Keyboard and Mouse
Untitled design (25).png

Adriana Beben

School Outreach Worker
Employment counsellor

a.beben@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 241

Communication

Keyboard and Mouse

Reception

Keyboard and Mouse
thumbnail_IMG_2587_edited.jpg

Camille Chehab

Front Desk Counselor

cam.chehab@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 221

Keyboard and Mouse
235 (2)_edited.jpg

Benjamin Goldman

Communications, Promotion and Special Projects Coordinator

Project Manager - Entrepreneurship

b.goldman@cjeouestile.qc.ca

(514) 782-0433 ext. 250

Interns

Keyboard and Mouse
personne.png

Brandon Gauthier

Intern in Intervention

Governing Board

President
Ms. Karine Chouinard

Avenue 77 inc.

Community representative

 

Administrator

Ms. Stéphanie Stever

Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Community representative

 

Tresurer

Ms. Sylvie Boucher

John Abbott Cegep

Community representative

Administrator

Ms. Nathalie Robitaille

PME MTL Ouest-de-l'Île

Community socio-economic representative

Administrator

Mr. Frédéric Lagacé-Côté

Youth presentative

Administrator

Mr. Jean-René Paquette

Paquette & Associés Avocats Inc.

Community representative
 

 

Administrator

Ms. Karine Chalifoux

Carrefour jeunesse-emploi de l’Ouest-de-l’Île

Employee representative

Administrator

Ms. Victoria Abidi

 

Administrator
Mr. Marc Galluccio

bottom of page